Connectwise integration with screen popups

I’m looking to do CRM integration, specifically with connectwise. I’ve seen the superfecta portion, but it doesn’t seem to quite hit the last step I want. We have connectwise configured with TAPI to talk to the phone system already, so we’d like it as part of the CID superfecta to send a request to the proper users connectwise app and pop up on their screen who’s on the phone/show open tickets for the user so we can more efficiently help them.

You need to hook in to macro-dialout-one-predial-hook. Superfecta is more of a global app

That’s one area I’m not experienced in. Is there anything you have that can send me down the proper path so I can do it properly?

how did you get connectwise integrated with FreePBX? We are trying to do the same thing.

Has anyone made progress with a ConnectWise integration?
We’ve been using SIPtapi but want to do more than dial out.

We have only been able to integrate it with Connectwise to pull the contact info for Superfecta caller ID

Hi gwntc, Can you please send me some info on how you did the integration for Superfecta Caller ID? I tried this couple of times but end up giving up as it never worked. :disappointed: Will really appreciate if you can send me any details mate.

Thanks

2 Likes

Checkout the new Sangoma Connectwise integration solution. I believe it was Tony that had stated that this will be available very soon for Connectwise.

2 Likes

We currently support 4 CRMs as outlined here. https://wiki.freepbx.org/display/FPG/Customer+Relationship+Management

Connectwise is in progress but stalled waiting for connectwise to get back to us on some things and approval to join the partner program they have for 3rd party devs.

1 Like

Do you need someone to drive over there and tell them to respond? I work less than 3 miles from their HQ.